Why I Started a Blog

I’ve always loved to write and have wanted to start a blog for the longest time. I envy people who can share their life with others in writing. Over the weekend I was sitting in a coffee shop (with the failed intention of doing econ homework) and decided to just go for it after writing down my thoughts about giving up dancing (see previous post). Why not just go for it? What do I have to lose?

I’ve always hesitated to do this in fear of what others may think of me, but I realized recently that life is too short to care so much about that. Don’t hold yourself back. Grab life by the horns and do the things that feed your soul.

With that, enjoy my blog. Whether it’s anything from my take on everyday happenings, to topics that evoke some emotion, I hope you find something here and share a cup of life with me.

Cheers,

Natalie

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

